I have a website that I am in the process of creating and probably getting robbed for, yeah that good.  I want to create an interactive school project for church groups and possibly public and private schools.  My site is almost done but I could use some help if anyone out there could make an administrative account signup, a way to collect donations, and lastly a chart to keep track of information automatically.  I am not very savy but my unc told me this might be where I could find some good peeps.  So let me know, Im knew here, be gentle

Leave a Reply

